Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phelicks

26 M Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently moved to Hoboken and am looking to meet some new people in the area.

I believe that things should be fair, people should be good and life should be lived as you see fit.

I love plans, traveling, organizing my life, data (giant excel nerd), sports, movies and wandering, in every sense of the word.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm mostly focused on my career now. I'm very ambitious and want to keep challenging myself to do better. In my free time I brew beer, travel, hang out with friends, love exploring new places to eat, go to concerts and enjoy relaxing on the couch with some Netflix.
I’m really good at
Being curious. I'd like to understand everything and most things fascinate me. If you have anything you can teach me, I'd love to learn.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book: sirens of titan, catch-22, slaughterhouse 5, Song of Ice and Fire, Dark Tower Series, Steppenwolf, Story of B, Stranger in a Strange Land

movie: fight club, seven, donnie darko, usual suspects, gladiator, men of honor, anchorman, old school

music: alt-rock, grunge, hard rock, punk-rock, some pop stuff - but I'll rarely admit to it.

food: I love everything except olives, celery and cauliflower (scratch that - cauliflower and I are now on good terms).
The six things I could never do without
Books, new music, friends, family, internet, showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I should be doing with my life
why people fuck each other over
what others are thinking about me (horrible habit)
what I could do to make the world better
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or at home watching netflix.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I would love to meet someone who is tired of doing what is expected of them and wants to try something new.

I would like to meet someone who I can have a good conversation with, share myself with and be myself around. Someone with whom I will have good sexual chemistry and the ability to truly enjoy the other person for who they are. I don't care what label is applied to it, nor am I worried about how long it lasts. I think people that you relate to well will always be in your life, so I will not aim to make a relationship that loses its luster after a month last longer than that.