Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phenomenalfemal

38 F Plano, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! A humble, "all in" committed man is a man worth roaming the ends of the Earth for, and this is what I seek. Curious, energetic, playful, mature, passionate, and sincere describe my personality. I definitely would say that as a Vikings and Cubs fan for life (moved here from Minneapolis by way of Chicago), I enjoy meeting people with open-minded, laid back attitudes I can relate to. My interests in life are as diverse and eclectic as I am. I am always open to new experiences, new places and meeting new faces.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am truly an open-minded person. I am relatively new to North Dallas and am looking to explore the DFW Metroplex.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things: I love the art of conversation, and enjoy networking with others. I am great at coordinating multiple projects and am known at work as a "yoda/fixer"...if you need something remedied, I am your gal!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, and my 1,000 watt personality :) I am truly 5'7" flat footed, so I prefer to meet folks *truly* 5'9" flat footed or taller.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally have 2 or 3 books started at any given time, I enjoy psychological thrillers, documentaries, independent productions in both reads and films. I am a huge American football fan, so ESPN and Sports Illustrated are two of my favorite mags. I enjoy trying new foods, and have really only had a bad run in once with Ethiopian food while living in Chicago.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lip balm, a book or mags, my glasses/contacts, my cat Maddie, water, and my phone/charger (for taking pics and GPS).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The larger world events at hand: we live in strange, volatile times, so I try to put as much love and warmth out into the cosmos as I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late in another department at my employer, it's fun work, and the extra funds allow me to have fun and flexibility on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll keep that private for now....discretion is always the greater part of valor and good form.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor and don’t mind cracking yourself up from time to time. If you are a gentleman and not afraid to treat a lady as such, wonderful. An individual with a sparkle in his eyes and a genuine smile on his lips would make my day again and again. I come from a huge family of Army officers, so I am perhaps the most patriotic "liberal" you'll ever meet. The positive flip side to having grown up in a military family is that I am a self sufficient, capable, rock solid woman who can hold her own, and most definitely offer as much support as I receive :) I've been told as a full on Leo I am best paired with another Leo or a Scorpio, but am open to any other signs to prove them wrong. So, if you think we share common ground, please say hi!