Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Brookings, SD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 1, 2013
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my self-summary basically is to not judge a book by its cover. I have been through a lot in the last couple of years. Not making my life sound horrible and i have the worst one out there....because i most definetly do not. But I'm a very loving person, I care a lot about people, I put people in front of myself, I have a huge heart and I'm very forgiving. I hate when I disappoint people, so when they disappoint me I remember how I would feel and end up forgiving them. But don't take it for granted because I'm NOT one to play game. PERIOD!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I'm doing with my life right now is...I work 3 jobs soon to be 4, plus going to school online. I work as an assistant manager at a retail store and I work at 2 soon to be 3 daycares. I'm going to school for Child Daycare Management. My goal is to open up my own daycare someday. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people feel special, I'm good at bowling, I think I'm good at singing, I'm good at listening, I'm good at giving advice, I'm good at cleaning, I'm good at organizing, I'm great with kids and animals, I'm good at loving the person I'm with and good at making sure they know it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is if I'm at work it would be my name, if I wasn't at work it would be my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A few of my favorite things are: pink, zebra, cats, dogs, manicures, clothes, shopping, My Sisters Keeper, Dear John, Life as we Know it, hangover 1 & 2, SVU, family, bowling, taking pictures, shooting guns, fishing, mudding, snowmobiling, four wheeling, looking at the stars, cuddling, watching movies, singing, diving, laughing, laundry, Lady GaGa, rascal flatts, and any song that's catchy and I like it idc what genre it is.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 things I could never go with out: my phone, charger, my best friend, money, my family, and my pets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of my time thinking about how tired I am of people playing games with me and my heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm either working or babysitting or staying at home. I will go out with friends, but right now making money seems more important than wasting it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is...I really enjoy sex. (I can't believe I'm writing this!!) but it's true. I'm not a crazy person or anything like that but I do enjoy it and if you want to know more....ask me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should most definetly message me if anything popped out at you :) I'm not very shy so I'm willing to answer anything you have to ask. I won't play games, because life is not a board game. I want someone real, honest, caring, loving in all ways, trustworthy, loyal and right for me! If you think your him then most definetly message me. But make it worth reading! :)