Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phi303

30 M Arvada, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not a who guy follow sports - best I can do is identify the type of ball that's used. I'm pretty passionate about everything else that I'm interested in, I have that geek mentality where once something sparks an interest in me I obsess, pry and learn every little detail there is to know about the subject; I'm cursed with being unforgivably cheesy when trying to be romantic.

I'm usually pretty up-to-date with things dealing with technology and media so I'm often asked for help with computers and movie/tv recommendations. My friends, more often than not, come to me for opinions to the most random things no matter how obscure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a professional photographer and designer 9-to-5 who dabbles in a little bit of everything. I moved up here from the Springs over a decade ago and am loving it here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Design, photography and cooking. I grew up in the culinary world but did not pursue it because honestly, owning and running a restaurant is one of the most stressful things you can do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it seems kind of difficult to rationalize this since not too many people are self-aware enough of how they present themselves but I'll let you decide
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: do comics count? Off of the top of my head, Walking Dead, Locke & Key, Y the Last Man, The Strain, Saga, Fables.

As for movies, I'm a bit of a connoisseur, I watch everything under the sun whether I think I'm going to dislike it or not. Some of my favorite directors include the Christopher Nolan, the Wachowski siblings, Quentin Tarantino, J.J. Abrams, Edgar Wright, Wes Anderson, Spielberg, and Lucas.

Shows: I have plethora of podcasts that I watch/listen to daily to get me through the work week (if you want to count those as shows). As for actual television, I follow an abundant amount; I'm sad to see BrBa, Dexter, MadMen, TrueBlood, Boardwalk Empire, HIMYM go but at least we've still got Game of Thrones, Brooklyn99, Hannibal, Walking Dead, You're The Worst and Legend of Korra.

Music: I grew up listening to oldies which evolved to classic rock then transformed to all types of rock which then kind of just lead me everywhere. I listen to just about everything with country being the very least. I kind of have an odd taste in music - I listen to a lot of movie scores and classical (orchestral) but still make time to listen to everything else as well. I've been on this mash-up kick lately when I'm not listening to podcasts.

Food: I come from a restaurant background so take that as you will. An oddity is that I do not like hamburgers nor hotdogs. Oh, and I started eating Paleo back in May.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
besides the obvious physiological necessities? I'll just list off what I currently appreciate everyday (in no particular order):
• car/transportation
• various gadgets
• friends/family
• internet
• variety
• independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything! my mind seems to always be running a mile a minute.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the weekdays I'm normally a homebody catching up on my favorite TV shows or getting a little gaming time in but on the weekends (if I'm not contracted for some freelance) I unwind by hanging out with friends rounding out the week by dining out, watching movies, drink and whatever else there is to do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you don't have any kids (I love kids but I can't see myself dating someone with them, sorry)

- you aren't the type of girl that takes half-an-hour to respond to texts

- you're done with the club and bar "scene"