Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Waterloo, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
7' 11" (2.41m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
English (Somewhat), Basque (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Somewhat), Occitan (Somewhat), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Unique looking asian with black hair, black eyes and may speak an asian language. Probably good at computers too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring what life has to offer outside of my challenging career and basic responsibilities of life. But even more so, discovering these beautiful opportunities with someone equally advenurous and wonderful :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Balancing things on one hand
- Telling time by the sun
- Starting and not finishing TV series
- Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How young I look. I can show you the secrets as well - it may require the tears of a mermaid and two chalices.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big fan of dance music. Salsa, singing, acting, video games, local and world environment, exploring new takeout possibilities, sushi, mangoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Fifteen minute showers
- Counting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Life goals and how close I am to them
- If the text I sent was a bad idea
- The next restaurant for takeout
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Skydiving off mountains
- Out at the local club with a rum and coke
- Enjoying a music festival like Veld,, Digital Dreams, EDC,Tomorrowland, Blues Fest, Osheaga, etc.
- Staying in for movies or out for theatre
- Getting my ass thoroughly handed to me at most board games... ok all of them
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can turn into a tomato while drinking. It's definitely a super power.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you happen to like mangoes.