Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phid13

21 M Albany, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, how's it going? I'm Japhid, nice to meet you.

When its not summer i work one to one and a three-quarters jobs while now taking classes at good o'l U Albany, after getting my associates at ACC.

The summer, however is so much more fun. I get to see friends outside of school so much more, I work two and a half jobs and I get to go to music festivals. (By the way, y'all should go to Bella Terra.) Music festivals are one of the best things on earth. Everyone can just get together and have a good time away from the world. And the people! There is no such thing as a boring person at a festival, everyone has an awesome story, and new stories are constantly born.

I should also mention that I am a MTG nerd, as well as a RPG hipster. I tend to enjoy random home-brews the best.

There is Probably one thing you need to know about me. I am Myself and Myself has been described as some kind of odd hippy-nerd fusion that gets some kind of sick pleasure out of puns that few people should find funny at all. Just a heads up.

Rye Bread.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am going to college for a liberal arts degree(finished), and now I'm perusing an anthropology degree at U Albany. right now I am working primarily at the local catering business, at the organic vegetable farm down the road and volunteering at the local library. I also hang out with friends as much as I can. Sometimes I sleep.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bad puns, I can usually make one out of anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually the height. I can put stars on Christmas trees without a step ladder.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are pretty numerous, but include the Dresden Files and Hitchhikers' Guide to the Galaxy.

I will listen to just about anything.

I will also eat just about everything, but steak and risotto probably tops the list.

For all intensive purposes I don't watch Tv at all any more, but I do enjoy the wittier stuff. Also i have this slight Dr. Who binge issue, I only watch it once a month at most, but that once a month usually encompasses more episodes than i would like to admit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunlight
music festivals
people
clean air
Hugs
Library work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I spend Fridays working then hanging out with friends. What happens happens and its all-ways fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing, ask me when I'm sleep deprived sometime.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. I love meeting people.