Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phil_t1987

27 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for an energetic, passionate, outspoken person to put the world to rights with and explore some of the intricacies this wonderful city has to offer be it cocktail bars or restaurants, art galleries or the theatre, gigs or talks, or simply just exploring

Am ultimately a curious type, no matter what you do it'll likely interest me but I want to be fascinated and challenged but also enjoy life along the way
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ignoring ridiculous questions such as these. Obviously not designed for the british culture of being stereotypically self critical
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A smile and a suit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - A fan of "current" and "fact" rather than fiction. Life is interesting enough...I also enjoy poetry, a lost art in my opinion, Philip Larkin being one of my favourites

Music - an eclectic mix, I'm as happy listening to classical as I am to Guetta. An old flatmate of mine tried seriously hard to get me into RnB which I can now tolerate in moderation

Food - my constant attempt to be the next Heston Blumenthal has hit a bit of a hurdle as I am failing in my new years resolution to host a dinner party at least once a month. Give me something new and I'll try it

Art - with more time on my hands am really enjoying floating round galleries at the moment (it helps living walking distance from the Tate and national gallery)

Shows - most things at the donmar warehouse...and although it made be odd to admit this as a bloke, I bloody love the ballet
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family - the crux that keeps me sane
2. Exercise/sport - I use it to relax mainly running, cycling and swimming...also a massive quins fan!
3. Travel - ever in search for a bit of colour versus the constant grey palette that seems to nestle itself over the uk isles. Saying that I've just got back from St Petersburg, the only place I can think of which is possibly colder and darker than here
4. Food and wine - I love to try new things, and think a glass of chilled white burgundy is bliss!
5. Newspapers/BBC website/the Internet in general - I like to keep on top of things
6. Learning - always striving to be better informed and there is little that doesn't interest me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Beard or no beard
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socialising with friends or trying new experiences (most recently bikram yoga!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!