Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 14, 2014
6' 4" (1.94m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I dont drink alcohol , coffee or smoke, I live off a natural high ! endorphins FUEL ME, triathlons , hiking, outdoors, interior decorating ,music, health, mind body soul, meditation, always staying active and waking up determined and motivated to create the best possible future for myself and others around me . Negative energy is wasted energy,sunsets, the little things in life ,Fall leaves . Tag sales. I live life by putting a smile on others faces. Showing them the true essence and beauty of life, quality over quantity. Turning your thoughts into things and appreciating every breath you take. " to give nothing but your best is sacrifice the gift " JUST DO IT . we live in fear and afraid of failing and living up to others expectations , go out and get what your passionate about regardless of what people think because at the end of the day your the one dealing with your problems , no one else . MAKE IT HAPPEN .Breaking your comfort zone and getting knocked off the path will only create character !!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going after it !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not focusing , and anything involving improvising
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall , use humor often
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going bowling , or watching a movie