Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

philinthespace

23 M Chestnut Hill, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a laid back person, but always hardworking. I am working towards a degree to teach high school. I enjoy doing and watching anything comedy. I consider myself well versed in nerd culture with some knowledge of sports as well. Also love playing video games. There is plenty more about me, but I am not a fan of talking about myself as is evident by my poorly filled out profile. Just message me and ask anything else you want!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently just a grad student studying to become a high school math teacher, but maybe I'll do something different before I start that.
I’m really good at
making people laugh usually by making a fool of myself. I have also been told I am a good cook and love to cook for other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile? Either that or my facial expressions. I guess just my face in general...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: I'm not much of a reader

movies and shows: most comedies and sci-fi films. A big fan of laughing at really bad films as well.

music: i like most music, just depends on the mood i am in. Currently I am really into EDM.

food: I think it is easier to say what I don't like. I don't like broccoli or plain tomatoes. I am willing to try anything once!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I actually want to do with my life. I have always wanted to be a teacher, but the closer I get to making this a reality the more nervous I get.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends at a bar/club working it on the dance floor (note: not a great dancer but love it anyway) or hanging out at home watching a movie or playing games with friends. depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you should message me to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a down to earth person who is looking for something beyond a one night hookup.