Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 1
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
South African Dane living in the east!

A family man at heart but I am also ambitious, motivated and try take big chunks out of life. I wish I could travel more but I have too many adult responsibilities that keep me bound. The hardest part of living in the east is being so far away from my family!

I am working on a grand master plan that will hopefully help me retire young enough to spend most of my time with my family.

I want two french bulldogs...and to live near the sea. I want to be able to run outside and not inhale the haze.

I would love to work on or be part of something that will change the world for the better. I believe technology is the enabler for us to improve all facets of life.

I love all subjects of science, especially cosmology!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Digital marketer working on one of the worlds latgest banks! I head up a global ops team and with that comes long working hours, but it will all be worth it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making connections and learning new things. I love to cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mmmmm.........I am building quite a collection of classics that are all categorized. OCD
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If time is linear or elliptical...and then I realize that it doesn't really matter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Totally depends on how tough the week was. Sometimes enjoy staying in and watchig movies, but love going to restaurants and enjoying some good wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tried to launch a tech startup and failed. I honestly thought I was going to be the next Zuckerberg.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are like-minded and don't eat fast food.