Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:38am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native Tucsonan, born and raised, but spent most of the last decade living elsewhere, in 5 countries on 4 continents, studying, teaching and traveling.

There's nothing I like better than exploring: other countries, cultures, languages, cuisines and interesting people. Here in town I'm looking for new trails, good food, and live music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the middle of medical school, with all the spare time that that implies, but I like to make the most of it when I've got it. Hiking, dancing and trying new restaurants are my distractions of choice in town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spontaneous planning. Languages. Cooking (and eating). Puzzles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cien Años de Soledad (100 Years of Solitude), Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Wheel of Time, The Odyssey...

Blues Brothers, Braveheart, Les Intouchables, Aladdin, Die Hard, Sister Act...

West Wing, Simpsons, Spartacus, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Star Trek, Game of Thrones...

I listen to a lot of rock, from 80s (AC/DC) to punk (Greenday) and everything in between. Latin (Juanes, Gipsy Kings), swing (Big Bad Voodoo Daddy) and country are great for dancing. Folk (Old Crow Medicine Show), Jazz (Ray Charles), Blues, Pop, Country...

Burgers/BBQ, Indian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, French, Chinese, spicy, sweet... and if I haven't tried it, I'd love to be introduced.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A challenge, mountains, good food, music, a friend I can count on absolutely, my camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure (Australia? Yellowstone? Chile?). My next challenge (med school. Arabic? guitar?). Far-away friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking dinner, then either drinks and maybe dancing or game night with good friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're laid back and want to find some fun and excitement. If you have stories to tell and opinions to share. If you want someone to get to know in person and give you an excuse to unplug from your screen.