Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

philippeinabox

54 M Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in France, although I have been in the valley for over 20 years. As a French guy have a taste for good food in a relaxing setting,

I travel quite a lot to South America or Europe, and am fluent in French and Spanish. Speaking some French or Spanish, would be a plus in the relation. What is your favorite place in the world?

I am an easy going person, rather outgoing. Don't like to argue, but would rather see a problem solved rapidly rather than making everybody crazy...
The first things people usually notice about me
It would have to be my sexy French accent. Well, I also look much younger than my pictures... maybe because I laugh a lot?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot... thrillers, classic, non fiction, gardening. Pretty much what I can put my hand on.
I don't watch television at all although I sometimes watch "Hell's Kitchen" or "Bones" on my PC. I prefer comedies, or romantic movies that leave you happier after you finish watching them. I do like classic French movies and a lot of the more recent Spanish movies. I watch them in V.O. but if you are interested and you don't understand everything, I will find subtitles for you... ;)
I like all types of food and I cook a lot, love cooking. Seldom a week goes by without having friends at home for dinner, and I never miss an occasion to throw a party.
I cook my own artisan bread several times a week, and
of course, a good bottle of wine, bread, cheese and other prosciuttos in front of a good movie or an animated discussion, make for a splendid evening.
The six things I could never do without
Things of beauty: paintings, colors, texture, and of course, poetry, music
Family and friends: how else do you make the world a better place?
Cooking: also a thing of beauty, that is shared on the spot
Reading: learning, progressing, improving myself but also transporting yourself somewhere and somewhen else.
Gardening: growing things
Traveling: discovering new realities, new languages
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything...
On a typical Friday night I am
Having friends for dinner and maybe a game of bridge. I might be also getting ready to go out for a restaurant and dancing if you are interested by it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating