Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phillie88

26 M Redmond, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've played baseball all my life and I was a pitcher, so if you don't know, pitchers have a certain gentlemenly rediculousness to them. I work sales and as a waiter at a winery, Pimpin ain't easy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working and trying to make my money start working for me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh
baseball....im a pitcher
you'll have to meet me to figure out everything!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
not so much into books unless its teaching me something super functional, sorry, i just have a hard time getting into a book :(
I love most music, alternative, underground hip hop, some rock/metal is cool on occasion, reggae, and unfortunately i haven't been able to accommodate country music into this mix butttttt, im not ruling anything out.

I like watching funny stuff, south park, arrested development, sunny in Philadelphia, 30 rock, Grandmas Boy, etc....you get the picture.
I am also kinda nerdy and i love watching the science channel!

I am so open to different kinds of food, lets try and see if i can find something i actually dont like lol but then i'd still probably eat it, i hate wasting food :(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food
water
baseball
sleep
laughing
my car (i guess i could if i had to?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the present, what should i be doing right now to make myself a better person tomorrow?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying some beer and relaxing, maybe go out to a bar or show or something....i am very open and like trying new things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to! And if you'd like to meet up and do something fun, m's game, concert, wine tasting, etc...this online stuff is bleh but first dates have the potential to be awkward too, so let's kick it