Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phillipsglee

37 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**seeking an adventurous soul who can go the distance with me in music festivals and running.

From a very young age, I've always been into music. I've always toyed around with instruments but found my calling in high school when I created a 12 hour benefit concert at a local park featuring all of my friends' bands. I've been helping musicians with their careers ever since. I've traveled the globe with artists as a tour manager, then made the progression to personal management. Last year I founded a music licensing business under the moniker of an established talent agency.

Since retiring from the road years ago, I've taken up long distance running, and have completed 10 marathons and 2 50K ultramarathons. This year, I hope to run my first 50 miler. I also enjoy Bikram Yoga on a regular basis (3 - 4 times a week). But I'm not addicted to exercise or anything ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying everything Southern California has to offer - the professional challenges, the incredible nature, and the fascinating people who reside here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing DJ at parties, making playlists, getting bands across international borders, and running for hours on end.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep voice (I'm often told I should be doing voiceovers), and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: What I Talk About When I Talk About Running, Catcher in the Rye, Lord of the Rings.
Movies: The Big Lebowski, Grease, Blade Runner, Easy Rider, Midnight in Paris, The Graduate.
Music: Chet Faker, Glass Animals, Sylvan Esso, Movement, Real Estate, Grimes, Phatogram, Flaming Lips, David Bowie, Pink Floyd, Elmore James, Bon Iver, Bob Marley, The Clash, Brian Eno, Donna Summer, Iggy Pop, Fleetwood Mac, Jesus and Mary Chain, Elton John, Prince, and on and on and on . .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Music
Yoga
Sunshine
Running
New challenges
Endorphin Highs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life is taking me, and where I'm taking my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually resting for an early morning run on Saturday. I'm more of a Saturday night soul :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me in person. .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love endorphins and music, like getting up early and staying up late, are adventurous and romantic, and looking for someone to share it all with. . .

Adventure is out there! Carpe Diem!

Don't be shy, message me.