Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

philly1228

35 M Marlton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy hanging out with my friends, going to the gym, and watching Philly sports!. One of my favorite loves is going to the beach during the summer...doesn't matter where, I will be there! I have always wanted to try the big bungee chord in Wildwood but I'm not doing that alone! When I'm not working or exercising, I love going to a local pub and either listening to music or playing Quizno. When I want to unwind, I enjoy going to a local diner/coffee shop and relaxing with good company. Family is very important to me as well. I'm the oldest of three....my brother and sister are my world! I am looking for someone who is close to family as I am. I would like somebody who enjoys almost any type of athletic activities or just enjoying a quiet evening with one another. Intelligence and a good sense of humor are good qualities as well. I want someone that can hold a good conversation in addition to making me laugh. One of my best qualities, so I've been told, is that I am a very good listener and at the same time give solid advice. Hopefully, I can find a girl who admires these traits. Most importantly, I would love a companion who will encourage me to be the best I can be. I would love to hear from you if you would like to know more about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Vacationing this Summer, hanging by the pool, going on weekend trips to God knows where!
I’m really good at
Listening and getting people to smile and laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am currently reading "The Road Less Traveled" by Scott Peck. I also read anything that catches my interest ranging from autobiographies to understanding the human mind. I love to exercise so I enjoy reading Men's Health or Muscle and Fitness.

Fav Actors: Johnny Depp, Edward Norton, Tom Hanks, John Candy.
Fav Sports team: any Philly teams!

Hobbies: Weight-training, hittin the beach, hanging with friends, nights with my friends in Philly or AC, checking out new vacation hot spots

Favorite TV Shows:Prison Break, Boy Meets World, History Channel, I love comedy shows, The Big Bang Theory
Movies: Horror, Action/Drama, Comedy.
Favorite Books: The Outsiders, books by Stephen King
Favorite Bands: 3 Doors Down, Octane, 3 Days Grace, Shinedown
The six things I could never do without
Family, Food, Gym, Ipod, a pool, a great woman (I'll get that soon)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New vacation spots or restaurants
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with friends in Philly or local
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ohhhh I don't know, there are so many, lol. Honestly, I have no clue.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are single with NO baggage, not into your ex, are affectionate, love to laugh, enjoy concerts and going to the beach in the Summer!