Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

philly445

24 M Calistoga, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I my originally from just outside of Philadelphia, but I've moved around a lot since leaving school. I've always wanted to be chef my entire life so as soon as I could I started washing dishes and then made my way up and used the knowledge and skill I learned along the way to bring me to where I am today. Cooking really is my passion and how I express myself, though the lifestyle associated with it isn't exactly conducive to having a normal social hahaha, but I do like to go hiking, go out to dinner with friends, head down to the city and go explore new neighborhoods. Sometimes I just like to make a great playlist, hop in the car and drive around somewhere I've never been before and just explore.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working two jobs in the Napa valley, one is a restaurant and the other is winery doing private dining, but I'm looking to start branching out on my own in near future, though still trying figure out exactly what that is.
I’m really good at
Baking haha, fixing things, and Idk this is a weird question
The first things people usually notice about me
that im tall......i dont really know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: it makes me sad that i havent read as many books as i should, mostly because everytime i go to a book store i end up with a some kind of cook book cause im lame, but Brave New World and Enders game.

movies: the brothers bloom, brick, the usual suspects, the big lebowski, anything quentin tarintino does, restrepo, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, black hawk down, 300, the princess bride, uhhh and a ton more

tv: game of thrones, shameless, homeland, breaking bad, sons of anarchy, archer, the league, workaholics, its always sunny, no reservations, the layover

music: there is not enough time in the day to write this list and i trying to choose a couple to put as my favorite is like making sophies choice.....
The six things I could never do without
kimchi
Pretzels
a spliff
music
Nantucket nectar lemonade
Theoretical physics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything! litterally i constantly daydream about tons of completly unrelated subjects
On a typical Friday night I am
working, soooo depending on how busy the night is usually determines if i go out or not, but i like staying in with a some food, a bottle of wine, and a movie just as much as i like going out and partying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ill awnser anything just ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you want to, which i hope you do!