Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phillychef84

30 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the kind of person that enjoys doing pretty much anything.. From spontaneous day trips, Phillies games, hiking/climbing going out for drinks, or just staying in watchin tv/movie and laying on the couch hanging out.

- Trust and loyalty are huge factors to me. I am the type of person that will do anything for my friends- But as soon as I find out that I've been lied to.. its over. and that goes for romantic relationships as well as just regular friendships.

-I love my family. I grew up in a house with a single mom and four sisters. So whoever I date eventually has to meet them... but they don't bite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a chef de cuisine at a well known, high end restaurant. I am a highly self motivated person who is easy going and loves good food, genuine people, and always enjoys a nice laugh.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Other than cooking? umm.. haha. well I do play the guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm.. I'm not really too sure. I guess you'd have to ask people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Anything by Mathew Reilly
Movies- Batman Begins, Dark Knight, Gataca, Fight Club, 300, Memento, Collateral, Lady in the Water, Life Aquatic, Zoolander
Music- Chevelle, Mumford & Sons, Jack Johnson, Brand New, The Toxic Airborne Event, Manchester Orchestra
TV- Archer, Family Guy, NCIS, Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Dexter
Food- I will try anything once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food/cooking
music
friends/family
beer & wine
tv
bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future. My number one goal is to eventually own my own restaurant- Not the easiest task, but I'm always game planning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically working Friday night and once its over I'm out for drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I created an online dating profile... ha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like:

Live Music
Dive Bars
Good Food
Phillies Games
Archer
Laughing