Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phillyfan27

27 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Time for a complete profile update: I'm a current part-time grad school and full-time working person. I wouldn't say I'm satisfied with my job at all but that's why I go to school. I have several close friends who I've known since I was 4 and have been born and raised in Philadelphia which is good and bad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Usually begging my friends to go out on the weekend after a long work week.
Fridays are brutal and I could just as easily fall asleep as I could go out.

But I work and go to school. Not exactly the most thrilling answer I know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a current events loving, trivia solving,karaoke singing, charming goofball.

Posting videos of myself singing on YouTube, maybe Ill be the next Bieber hah.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I don't know good beer. Please educate me. Usually if it's cheap I buy it which to some people is prob a sin.

That I don't know much about modern rock.and these bands with goofy names.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV - I watch True Blood, The Walking Dead, and American Horror Story. Family Guy is pretty good as well. I'll usually watch whatever is on that evening for fun but most nights its sports. Phillies games, Flyers Games. Sixers games...not so much.
Music - Country, Keith Urban, 90's alternative, and boy bands (I was raised on them so don't hate)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'll list three:
1) Skinny Cow Snack Bars. I love chocolate and crave chocolate and this is the healthy choice.
2) Hockey. I was raised on hockey as opposed to baseball, although I wish i would have picked up a love for baseball earlier in life. Any time there is a roller league or open ice hockey time, I'm game. More of my closer friends played when I was younger but I have a handful who play and have friends who play.
3)Job searching websites as I'm always looking to improve and move up.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1)Dogs because they are awesome
2) Work and how much fun.I'm not having.
3) When is the next snowfall?
4) When is it going to be 75 again?
5) What new restaurant will I find this year?
6) Is my class syllabus going to make me want to cry?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with some friends uptown at some bars, relaxing at home, going to the movies. So it's going out or sleeping.

Usually on a quest to find some tasty food after eating healthier during the week.

Nothing out of the ordinary, like rock climbing or para sailing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess its not private but I am dying to go to Canada and attend hockey games, go to Quebec and feel like a I'm in France, and just experience Canada
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an awesome individual who has made it this far.

If you love the beach but also love blizzards.

If you want to drive across country or randomly go to Alberta soon.