Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phillyglass

31 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh joy, my self-summary. I don't know. I was born and raised in Philly, aside from school in Pittsburgh and some work in Boston. I currently live in South Philly, work in KoP, and have fun everywhere in between (as well as other places: oceans, mountains, planes, trains, automobiles).

I tend to work quite a bit but am actively working on limiting that and enjoying life a bit more. I'd say I enjoy all of the standard fare and am looking for someone to do those normal things (live, love, laugh, and learn...however that goes) and try all sorts of new things (skydive, ride a giraffe, solve some murder mysteries).
What I’m doing with my life
Professionally: I work for an advertising technology company. It is rather difficult to explain but, in a way, I am responsible for many of the ads you hate to see online. It can be a lot of work but I don't really have any complaints (good pay, good benefits, good people, fun atmosphere, no real dress code).

Personally: I live life. I spend time with my family, hang out with friends, get out and do things to stay busy and enjoy life. Concerts, weekend trips, checking out new restaurants/bars, and reading as much as I can (mental exercises, as my grandfather used to say).
I’m really good at
I haven't died yet, so I'm going to have to say I'm really good at living.

Also, I am well known for my hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can't recall anything in particular that people have necessarily noticed about me. I've been told I have cool eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So I pretty much read anything/everything...just for the hell of it. Favorite books include: Youth In Revolt series, Trinity, Where The Red Fern Grows

Food: I'll try anything twice...unless it has nuts, then once will be enough. Because I am allergic and might die.

Movies: Star Wars', Godfathers', Casablanca, Wet Hot American Summer.

Music: favorite band is Phish, favorite artist is Bob Dylan, enjoy listening to most everything except country - I just don't dig on it.

TV: I don't watch a ton TV, really. Nothing against it, I'm just not home all that often.
The six things I could never do without
oxygen, water, warmth (in the winter), coolness (in the summer), a good book, and good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing in particular; whatever comes to mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm going to answer this like an interview; there is no such thing as a typical Friday night. Every Friday night is different and brings with it fun things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I invoke the fifth amendment.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
a) anything I said here is interesting, we can have a conversation.
b) you disagree with me, let's have a debate! Only one rule, we flip a coin to pick sides.