Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Philadelphia, PA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 28 year old single female, black hair, brown eyes. I like shopping, movies, and going to concerts.
I am very opinionated and sometimes have a tendency of saying things without thinking, which can sometimes be a bad thing. I believe I am easy to get along with and if I was someone else I would so wanna be my friend, lol.
Let's see I have a 9 year old little boy. He's growing up way too fast. Let's get this out of the way right now. I am not looking for a rent-a-dad. I have been the mom and the dad role to him for this long and I do not expect that to change in any way. I do expect friendship with him though, that would be a must after some time of course.

I am outgoing, opinionated, and sincere
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physical thing would be my eyes, everyone always comments how dark my eyes are. And than it would have to be my hair, although sadly I can never get myself to keep it down for a full day, it just gets in the way
Personality wise I am told that I am way tooo nice to people. I always try to see the good in people even when others can't. Haven't decided if that's a good thing or bad thing yet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read anything written by James Patterson, He would def have to be my favorite writer.

Well since I have a son it's pretty much action movies, the more things that get blown up the better. We are anxiously awaiting June for the new Transformers movie to hit theaters. I love comedies and a chic flick does get thrown in there every now and than.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son - yup I have a kid, If thats a problem than just move on, he's everything to me and comes above all.

My family - Even through all my b.s. they have always stood by me. Without them I wouldn't be me.

Friends - The friends I actually still talk to have been around for years, i wouldn't give them up for the world.

The stereo - I would give up my t.v before I would ever hand over the i-pod.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually spent at home with the lil man playing video games and watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bad habit of biting my nails - which I do when I was nervous or upset.