Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Philadelphia, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 15
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Two-year college
Has kids and might want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I actually found this part hard. I dont like talking about myself. For starters I'm 33. I'm a mom. I like bowling, shooting pool (which i do badly), going to concerts, listening to music, and theres nothing better than a bbq with friends and family.
I still actually write letters to friends with pen and paper. Its a dying art, I think theres something special in actually sitting down with pen and paper and actually writing. that specialness tends to get lost in texts and emails. I'm told I'm an old Soul. I wear my heart on my sleeve (which I haven't decided yet if thats a good or bad thing)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First and foremost I'm a mom, a mom of a teen at that.
I'm a hair dresser.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a smart A$$.
People always comment on my eyes, supposedly their dark and mysterious..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Theres always a book in my hand. Yes a book not one of those e readers. Theres something satisfying in actually turning a page. I still actually go to the library. Love the smell of a library, Im weird dont say i didnt warn you lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son - yup I have a kid, If thats a problem than just move on, he's everything to me and comes above all.

My family - Even through all my b.s. they have always stood by me. Without them I wouldn't be me.

Friends - The friends I actually still talk to have been around for years, i wouldn't give them up for the world.

The stereo - I would give up my t.v before I would ever hand over the i-pod.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually spent at home with the lil man playing video games and watching movies.