Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phillymarket77

37 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice guy. I come from an Italian family where it means something to sit down at a table and feed anyone who walks in the door.

I'm a blond haired, blue eyed honey badger who loves the Golden Girls, and cleans up nicely in a tux. At night, you'd find me curled up, under flannel sheets, watching the Girls, and dreaming.

I dream a lot. And work hard. And care a lot. About a lot of things.

Who knows why any of us are really here. But for whatever reason, I still believe that love will find us when we're ready. And we open our hearts to be loved and love.

To love and friendship, and a warm blanket with Blanche, Rose, Dorothy and Sophia, here's to my foray into online dating.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Corporate America. Marketing. I do love it when a plan comes together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cuddling. And cooking my way into your heart with my meatballs and homemade gravy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As long as it's not scary or extremely hot, I'm down.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends (my inner circle)
My MacBook Pro
My KitchenAid Mixer
LaColombe Coffee
Music
Walking along the shore in the fall (watching the sun set)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life. and what I'm on this earth for, and how I'm going to make it happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner and drinks with close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to retire to Miami, Florida and live with my three best friends when I'm old.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you've read, you like what you've seen, and are willing to share a piece of your heart with me.