Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phillymatt7

29 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very happy, positive, and optimistic person! :) I'm also very passionate about what I do, both business and pleasure.

Music is very important to me. It always has been and always will be. going to live shows is something I really enjoy. I'm always looking forward to the next one.

I enjoy going out to new and different restaurants/bars and trying new foods and beers. I've been part of the opening staff for three different restaurants over the past three years and it has taught me a lot about the food and restaurant industry. I've also learned to enjoy and appreciate a lot of things I would have never previously considered eating.

I love meeting new people and making new connections. I'm not just looking for sex, I'm much more interested in what kind of person you are. Where you came from, how you got here, what you do, and why you like it.

Though I haven't done much of it recently, I love to travel and explore new places. I lived in Germany for a year in between high school and college and it was easily the best year of my life so far. Learning about the people, culture, and history of different places is very interesting to me. Just people watching is a lot of fun too.

I have a pug. and a pug tattoo.
What I’m doing with my life
designing and selling awesome graphic t-shirts. My brand is called Wear Liberty, check it out: http://wearliberty.net

I'm also a server at one of Philly's best Mexican restaurants
I’m really good at
- eating pickles
- using too many details and going on many different tangents while telling stories
- being obsessed with pugs
- not sleeping
- getting tattooed
The first things people usually notice about me
as of recently, the tattoos on my arm. I just finished my sleeve and I couldn't be happier with it :)

other than that...beard, lip ring, blue eyes, my t-shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
current favorite bands: The Sound of Animals Fighting, Pearl and the Beard, The Mars Volta, Creepoid, Washed Out

all time favorites: Explosions in the Sky, Fleet Foxes, The Mercury Program, Dr. Dog, Holy Fuck, Beirut, Death Cab for Cutie, Circa Survive, Days Away, Ratatat, Radiohead, Bayside, Saves the Day, Mogwai, Rilo Kiley, Sigur Ros, Surfer Blood, Weatherbox, Person L

favorite restaurants/bars: Barbuzzo, Pizzeria Beddia, Sabrina's Cafe, Royal Tavern, the Dive, Garage, North 3rd, South Philly Tap Room, Belgian Cafe, La Calaca Feliz, Rustica, American Sardine Bar, Primos, Iron Abbey, El Camino Real, P.O.P.E.

movies: Almost Famous, Requiem for a Dream, 28 Days Later, Pulp Fiction, American Beauty, Run Lola Run, Orange County, There Will Be Blood, Inglorious Bastards

shows: American Horror Story, Seinfeld, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Chopped, Iron Chef America, Restaurant: Impossible

food: mexican, pickles, breakfast food at non-breakfast times, burgers, buffalo chicken cheesesteaks, wings, ceviche, red velvet cupcakes with cream cheese icing, chocolate covered pretzels, haribo gummi bears. (I recently found out they make gummi pugs!)
The six things I could never do without
- music, especially live shows.
- laughing/smiling
- photographs
- family
- friends
- Oliver, my pug.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what food I'm going to eat next, what band I'm going to see next, Philadelphia, t-shirts, Philadelphia t-shirts, and where I'm going to travel next. also, tattoos.

I'm constantly thinking about and analyzing everything way too much. I can't help it
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working...hanging out with friends, getting a few drinks, or going to a show in Philly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you will quickly learn that I'm very open and honest. no deep, dark secrets here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you're a happy, fun, optimistic, energetic person :)
- you enjoy going to live music shows
- you like dogs. I have one and he will always be around.
- you're not afraid to "make the first move". and I'm not just talking about sexual things, but if you just read my profile and think we'd get along, then hit me up!