Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phillymatt

33 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I'm a bit of a geek. I like to read, ride bikes, run, climb, camp, cook, and do all of those things that people agree are fun. I will get into an argument about the Oxford comma. For some reason I cannot explain, I really love Downton Abbey. I'm usually in desperate need of a haircut.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day I do computer things for a university in the city, and by night I battle mustaches in Northern Liberties. I've somehow been working to help plan a 12-story building for the past several years, and it's finally a building, so that's fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, taking things apart, missing the punchline of the joke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books

I'm in the process of re-reading A Song of Ice and Fire. My all time favorite books are probably His Dark Materials, American Gods, and The Stars my Destination.

TV

Sherlock, Futurama, Downton Abbey, The Daily Show, Key and Peele, Doctor Who.

I couldn't even begin to describe my taste in movies or music. As for food I mostly like things I cook myself, other people often like my food too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have absolutely no idea. Pants probably.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. My brain likes to take little trips and I just hang on for the ride to see where I end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on how work was, and if I go to happy hour with co-workers. Generally, hanging with friends and whatever comes up. Movie, dinner, bar, getting lost.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once listened to a Matt and Kim song...and liked it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have seen every episode of Futurama.