Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phillynyguy

44 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys! Masculine bottom guy here. Looking to meet normal feel good sexy top guys who are masculine as well. Looking to meet someone who I have natural chemistry with. To me, that's the ultimate. I love to laugh and have fun. Hoping to meet real down to earth guys looking for the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in a profession that I enjoy. I would like to be able to travel and plan trips but really don't want to do that alone. I work out 3-4 times a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at problem solving. I guess most guys are. I really am balanced and have learned to take life as it comes. Of course I do have goals and future plans, but not by myself. I'm hoping to include someone along with them. Of course having fun doing it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my eyes. I really get many comments about them. I think there typical but I do get the bedroom eye comments as well as my lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh I have many favorite movies. My all time favorite would be fallen as well as the fight club. Books well I am a fan of Steven king
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without bacon. Just to good to give up. Sex is another one. They both are equally satisfying. Coffee in the morning is another one of my favorites. It's the wake up moment. Toothpaste, need to brush my teeth for sure. Music is the way to my heart. Would die without it. Last but least the ocean. Nothing like a hot summer day on the ocean with a couple of beers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself and what my future holds. Kinda excited really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are no typical Friday nights for me. It really depends on my mood and desire. Sometimes I stay home and watch a movie. Other times I hang out with friends and have a few drinks. Both equally fun. When I'm in a relationship, I usually tend to leave that up to my partner. Sunday is a stay at home in bed day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is for me to get to know you, for me to tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and want to get to know me and have some fun doing so.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!