Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Ann Arbor, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Phil from Philly. I'm currently settling in Ann Arbor starting my Masters at the University of Michigan. I enjoy going to sporting events and participating in musical theatre.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just started my masters in Elementary Education at UMich. I plan to be a professional educator when I graduate next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Classical guitar
Stage Managing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly and outgoing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones series), The Great Gatsby, Of Mice and Men, Fox Trot Anthologies, Hitchiker's Guide

Movies: 42, Catch Me if You Can, Horrible Bosses, The Sandlot, Shrek, Anchorman, almost anything Disney

Television: How I Met Your Mother, Lost, Arrested Development, Cheers, 3rd Rock From the Sun, Friends, Seinfeld, The West Wing, Studio 60, Big Bang Theory, and many others (mostly sitcoms)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends/Family
2. Chocolate/Candy
3. The Detroit Lions, it's genetically inherited
4. Theatre
5. Pets
6. Sitcoms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Educational injustice
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like going out to bars or dinner, seeing friends in shows, or occasionally taking the chance to cook a nice dinner at home and catch up on homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once hitchhiked to New York with the touring cast of Wicked
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking to meet a genuinely nice guy whose looking to explore Ann Arbor and the Greater Detroit area