Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

philpal59

55 Lancaster, PA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–80
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:05pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Good, gentle, respectful, nurturing guy here, educated health care professional, looking primarily for friendship or friends with benefits, but certainly amenable to more with the right person. I like to think of myself as a very easy-going, low-key, no-pressure type of guy. My motto is always "friends first". If something more happens, that's great, but if an encounter results in a new friendship, then it's already successful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at my profession (pathologist) and also doing a little teaching, which I enjoy. My hobbies/interests include reading, music, cooking, walking/hiking, tennis, shopping, surfing the internet, and watching classic movies and TV shows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, cooking, writing, giving massages, I think I always do my best to help other people and be a good friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Bill Bryson's books a lot--the last I read was "One Summer". Some of my favorite movies include The Help, Patton, Dallas Buyers Club, the Shawshank Redemption, the Godfather series, Dead Man Walking, Rounders, Dirty Dancing, Sling Blade, Julia, Schindler's List, to name a few. My music tastes are fairly eclectic and range from classical to reggae to pop and even some of the mainstream hip-hop. I enjoy Asian food--Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese, and I'm a big sushi lover as well. Nothing like a plate of colorful, attractive sushi on a plate, washed down with a nice beer! Also Mexican and Italian although no Italian restaurant can approximate my late mother's cooking (she emigrated from Italy).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, reading, intellectual stimulation, pasta, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being with a like-minded person and sharing our feelings, goals, and desires.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a favorite video, hanging out, having dinner with a friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a friendship or want to chat.