Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

philsly

25 M La Tuque, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Poorly), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(Je parle francais aussi)
Back in SF
The road is my home for much of the year. When I'm not on the road, you will find me spending long days cooking, snowshoeing, kayaking, brewing, singing and reading at my home near La Tuque in Quebec, (and often San Francisco) Or spending shorter days drinking coffee, going to shows, finding new restaurants, new music, talking to my brother on our balcony, juicing, or hosting the incoming or outgoing friend in Montreal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mozart, Bach....walking, climbing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bursting into song at appropriate and innapropriate times
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you tell me what you notice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1 for each shall we (most recent)
Books: Le petit prince
Movies: Meet Joe Black
Shows: Top of the Lake
Music: Nasser Shamma
Food: Food where there's love in the making
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature, Nurture, Friends, family, music, and the mindful preparation of food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The wonder of memories. The wounds that enliven us. Joy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
somehow I always forget it's friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to know than ask me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy real conversation. I'm into making connections, and sharing experiences. If you want to talk then let's talk, or let's walk, or let's play badminton or let's cook a meal, or you decide. I know people tend to be a little weirded out about meeting people in person soon after meeting on here (interesting phrasing..)but life is too short to spend saying something you could say in 2 minutes in 2 weeks. Is a coffee really that scary? live a little...... But it has to be good coffee!

end of "profile"