Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Olympia, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 30
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm never to good at this type of still. Well the name is phil, born and raised in the olympia area. I work in a automotive shop in olympia and really enjoy my career, ive been in it for over 6 years now. One of those car guys i guess you could say, i own two cars and a truck. Usually work quite a bit during the week. Just looking for someone to get to know and spend time with. Havent been in a relationship in almost two years, that lonly feeling is getting pretty old. So anything else feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to be starting school next year, taking some automotive classes so i can get more certifications to better off my career. Ive had my own house for a few years now. Which im proud of!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well automotive things for the most part haha. figuring out how things work, alitlle bit of skateboarding, i will kick your butt in almost any board game! Finding new and fun adventures to go on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is usually that im pretty tall. Ive been told a few times i have nice eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like many many movies, mostly scarry or funny. Usually during the summer going to alot of automotive events and meets. Into almost every kind of music, alot of classic rock, metal and alittle bit of actually good rap. Really big into mexican food and good ol american dishes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cars, my friends, my family, my phone, my career, my pets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of adventure do i feel like going on today
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with the friends or out at some sort of sporting event, or just hangin at the house relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes wear only socks and underwear to bed. No one likes cold feet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a genuwin normal interesting person. Not much for the one night stands and "hooking up" kind of blank.