Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Carlos_____

29 M Madrid, Spain

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going person, I love talking and laughing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished Med school and now I'm studding for a public contest (MIR) to hopefully become a neurologist someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to cook rice and failing miserably every single time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: a short history of nearly everything, maquinas y maquinaciones, foundation, the old man and the sea.

Movies: the godfather, el hijo de la novia, the big Lebowski, Alien, back to the future trilogy, gran torino, giant.

Shows: Scrubs, band of brothers, the wire (best show ever), Rome, Six feet under, black mirror, misfits...

Music: The Ramones, Pixies, massive attack, ratatat, morcheeba, Johnny Cash.

Food: I'll try anything once. I love mushrooms, artichokes, red meat and really acid foods (lime panna cotta in one of the best things ever)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bicycle.
Ipod (the 30gb of music more than the object)
My friends and family.
My bed.
Traveling.
A good night out with some friends, wine and laughs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm one of these people blessed with the super power of letting my mind go completely blank.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends having a few drinks and laughing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit to it in private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like going out, having a good time and meting new people.