Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phishlivin

37 M Denpasar, Indonesia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I really enjoy the outdoors and music, but can also be mellow and spend some quiet time. Mountains and the ocean drive my soul. I'm looking for a like minded woman to hang out with and have new experiences- nothing serious, just fun to start but am open to letting it turn into something very real:)

I'm very straight up and tell it how it is, and can see it that way too. Ive been told you can see it on my face:)

Im Passionate about my hobbies and need them in my life- sorry it's a deal breaker haha....
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling and getting paid for it, building quality friendships, learning to adapt, staying grounded in the whirlwind of life. Working on being the best person I can be, and how I can help others!
I’m really good at
Calling that tune, laughing, seeing a different perspective, Driving in the snow, looking at the positive, navigating through airports, logistics, and getting down to music^_^

Treating people with respect, which is how I like to be treated. Looking out for my friends best interests is always important to me and that translates into my relationships as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look younger than I really am...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: On the road, The four agreements, Siddhartha, Into The Wild...

Movies: TB 10, Heat, Red Gold, Pulp fiction, skate/surf/ snowboard videos. Outside television is pretty sweet.

Music: Reggae, dub, edm, funk, groove, house, trance, drum n bass, jungle- so many styles it's hard to list them all! I love to dance and groove so if it's quality and makes you move I like it- Mark farina, OTT, John digweed, Kevin Yost, SCI, Phish, GD, Sasha, STS9, 8-11-98 and many notable others... Anything live is always better. Downtempo beats with jazz influences...

Food: miso, curries, tempeh la la,falafel, salmon, rice noodles, almond butter, stir fry, dank veggie wraps, tortas, enchiladas, anything with green chiles, naan, chutney, really good coffee........ The list goes on. I just really like good quality food and will settle for nothing less. And love to cook it too.
The six things I could never do without
Music, music,music! Positive people, mountains,the female species, surfing, tasty ethnic foods, my bike, travel to do all of the above...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future, present, how to be a better person, and hot springs!

Sometimes I try to figure out the best way to accomplish things in my life and how to be really efficient. That way I can have more free time for hobbies and friends. These days it seems I place more value on the experiences I have instead of the material world-but I do like that as well.

And I often catch myself staring at the mountains trying to figure out the best way to get up there, usually in regards to snowboarding. I love the back country.

Lots of other random things that I'll save for later...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, seeing some music, or planning an adventure-- sometimes simultaneously*~*
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In the fourth grade I had a permed mullet:). Full on 80's rocker style.... And if you're lucky I'll show you the pics!;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like conversation, the finer things in life, or are interested in meeting me. Seriously ladies- why do you always check me out and never say hello ? Try it I'm really nice- so I've been told