Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Sunnyvale, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 26
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Buddhism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life's been up and down, but it doesn't mean I don't take the time to appreciate and enjoy what's been happening. I like spontaneity, with a sprinkle of recklessness. I also like a quiet room with warm blankets. I am two extremes trying to find balance. I feel like open-mindedness is key!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Real busy with my job as an EMT. School is also a big factor. From here, I want to go to a graduate program to become a physician assistant in the next couple of years. In between, I try to fit as much leisure as I can when there's an opportunity!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to make people smile. I can also kinda cook. I can make an epic blanket fort. I can make some really ugly faces as well. I can defuse awkward situations by making it even more awkward to the point of hilarity. I also have the uncanny ability to convince people to do bad things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"He's that quiet, skinny guy, right?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just started reading books more often actually. I love books about adventure or war (Fallen Angels, The Road, World War Z, Into The Wild)

I have a wide range of taste for movies from action to romance (Jurassic Park, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Any Pixar film). Documentaries are awesome too.

Some TV shows: Workaholics, Hell on Wheels, Mad Men, Family Guy, Hey Arnold!, Rugrats, Modern Family, Boardwalk Empire, Game Of Thrones

I've been listening to EDM (Trance mostly, DnB, Dubstep) since high school, but I also love classical, hip hop, and RnB.

Every food is delicious to me. Gotta love ramen, sushi, fried chicken. Italian is my favorite cuisine though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends, Laptop, Phone, Shin Ramyun, PirateBay
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. What I've done in life, and what I need to do. Also, how late I can I stay up playing games without being dead tomorrow morning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, going out, or sleeping. In that order.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like people to perceive me as a nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have conversations that question mine/your sanity.