Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phlguy2

47 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Enjoying living in the Northern Liberties area of the city for the last seven years.

Enjoy travelling and have travelled much of United States and a few destinations in Europe.
Now looking to travel to the parts of the world that are off the beaten path.
Enjoy spending time with family and friends.

Some people like to jog to stay fit, I prefer to roll. To keep in shape, it is typical for me to take 5-10 mile in line skating tours through Center City and surrounding neighbourhoods. When I go out with the Landskaters it is more like 15 miles. The streets of Philadelphia are very conducive for a good workout and opportunity to see the city, pick up groceries or just meet a friend. This activity also gives me a chance to see many things I would normally just drive by or take an up close view once in a Blue Moon. Besides there is no need to park when skating right to your destination in town.

In general I like outdoors activities. I like to feel the sun, moon and stars and the breeze while going places. Another one of my favourite things to do is take a day trip on a motorcycle. I would be thrilled to find someone who likes to ride, too.
What I’m doing with my life
Living and working in Center City. Focusing on a commitment to staying physically, emotionally and spiritually healthy.
I’m really good at
Traveling long distances (cross country, up the pch) on a motorcycle. Activities that need coordination. Carrying on an interesting conversation. Skating, biking and jet skiing are a lot of fun. Cooking breakfast. Putting together quick healthy dinners. Being a computer geek when necessary...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite foods in order are Asian(Vietnamese, Thai and Chinese), Indian and Mexican. Not much food I don't like with exception of olives. No olives.

I read mostly non-fiction stuff. With music, I am a blues fan in my soul and enjoy a lot of things in between. Enjoy a good movie of all genres except horror. Not much of a tv guy.
The six things I could never do without
A spiritual path
Intimacy
Family
Friends
Tied for fifth:
smart phone
Skates
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, getting dinner with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to go skating by the river.
You laugh easily and often.
You're a good travel partner.
You want to ride motorcycles together.