Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phm5030

25 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Paul and I am 23 years old. Getting the basic boring stuff out of the way, I graduated from Penn State in 2011 with a degree in journalism. I love to write, both news as well as poetry.

Now, more about me. I can be a little shy at first, but once I get to know you, I become extremely outgoing. I love to laugh and make people laugh, so I am always cracking jokes. I am a good listener who loves offering advice whenever I can.

When I'm not working, I have a bunch of different things I do with my time. To me, nothing is more relaxing than sitting around a fire and having a beer or two with friends. I also like to fish, golf, hike, canoe; just about anything outdoors.

Wow, that all must sound boring! I'm not typically the type of person who likes to talk much about himself, so this is kind of awkward.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am a copywriter and content coordinator for Dick's Sporting Goods. In the evenings and weekends, I am a freelance journalist for a couple of newspapers; one in Pittsburgh and one in Chicago. I couldn't find full-time work in journalism so I had to sell out, but I am happy I can still be somewhat involved in the field.

As for the future: My long-term career goal is to write a book/poetry.
I’m really good at
As I said, I am kind of a humble person, but I hear I'm good at offering advice, listening and cracking jokes. I like to think I am a good judge of character as well.

I always try to give people the benefit of the doubt and to see the best in people. I look at it like you can't always judge people on their past, because we are always growing. I guess that makes me a laid back person.
The first things people usually notice about me
As I'm sure you already noticed, MY HAIR. Other than that, I would have to say my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Extremely Loud, Incredibly Close; The Help; The Lovely Bones; A Rose Grows From Concrete; Between A Rock And A Hard Place; The Last Lecture and many, many more.

Movies: Life As A House; Little Miss Sunshine; Napoleon Dynamite; Anchorman; all Scream movies; Grown Ups; Paul Blart and the list goes on...

Music: Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Garth Brooks, Alan Jackson, Alabama, Lady Antebellum, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert, pretty much any and all new and classic country.

And now for the randoms; Sublime, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Janis Joplin, Wiz Khalifa, Luther Vandros, Whitney Houston, Michael Jackson, James Taylor, Tom Waits, I'll pretty much give anything a try.

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Mike and Molly, Wipeout, Storage Wars, AC 360, Ellen, Late Night with Jimmy Fallon...

Food: I love chicken, pizza, shrimp (or really any sea food), and pretty much any style of potatoes (holding true to the Irish stereotype haha)
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
1.) Family
2.) Friends
3.) Music
4.) Phone
5.) Laughter
6.) Good times? (ran out of things haha)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell I'm going to do next with my life. Also, I constantly try thinking of different places I can travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
I typically hang out with my friends, either at a fire, at a dive bar in Pittsburgh or occasionally South Side. I like drinking on weekends, but am also up for creative things like seeing movies or playing laser tag; whatever random ideas I can come up with as long as I am with a good group or on a date...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not really private, but I have a secret/not so secret fascination with Tupac Shakur. It sounds weird, but his life, his death, his music, his poetry, are all extremely interesting to me.

Also, I am DEATHLY afraid of spiders. Even the look of the word freaks me out. The fear came from a childhood trip to Kennywood when my parents took me on the infamous gold mine ride.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you have checked out my profile and found something that interests you.