Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

green_tea63

26 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live by this philosophy: be kind to everyone, live everyday like it's your last, and motivate others to achieve the most out of life.

I am really into fitness. I have done Crossfit for 1 year, I really enjoy that nice and friendly fitness community I am a part of. We lift heavy barbells, climb ropes, row, run, gymnastics movements, and a lot of other crazy exercises. My life revolves around fitness.

I like photography, the hobby has made me better at observing the beauty in my surroundings. These special moments may only happen momentarily, then disappear, so I enjoy being able to share these moments with others.

I am a very goal oriented person. I strive for continual self-improvement.

Here are just a few of my goals:
• Lift 265 lbs overhead.
• Become an amazing dancer (I believe I have a lot of potential, but I have a lot of learning to do).
• Become a great cook.
• Become a role model for my niece.
• Continual physical and mental improvement every year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I take steps every day to fulfill my life goals. I help motivate and coach others to improve their health and well being. I do my best to be a positive influence in the lives of everyone I interact with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a positive influence, lifting weights, most sports, being consistent with my nutrition, continually improving myself, teaching people how reach their fitness goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Deep voice
Fit body
Well Dressed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Primal Blueprint

Shows: Community, Arrested Development

Movies: Inglorious Bastards

Food: Watermelon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Crossfit community, green tea, my stylish wardrobe, camera, my fitness, the way I can see the beauty in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve as a person and how I can reach my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or working on a secret project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wonder if I will find her.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you might like me and want to give us a shot.