Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 F Fort Bonifacio, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:22am
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’ve been academic and work driven and it’s only now that I’ve been thinking about relationships.
I’m quite an adventurer and I try to live seizing every moment.
I try to balance my liking for food with some physical activities-biking, jogging, hiking, outdoors stuff.
I cough at smoke and vomit to alcohol.
I’m quite the serious type but I do balance it with my silly antics when I’m with close friends.

I'm not hot or gorgeous.
I don't have an amazing figure or a flat stomach.
I'm far from being considered a model.. but I am ME.
I eat what I want, I love to wear my jeans and
I go without make-up.
I'm random & crazy and don't pretend to be someone I'm not.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Earning a living.
Saving lives.
Living a moderated fat life! =P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
things I set my heart into.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I'm intimidating but the truth is, I may look tough on the outside but I'm a hopeless romantic on the inside.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Potter series, Game of Thrones, Shopaholic series, Tuesdays with Morrie, Have a Little Faith, The Choice, Twenties Girl, Jonathan Livingston Seagull, The Little Prince...

Authors: Mitch Albom, Nicholas Sparks, Bob Ong, Sophie Kinsella, Pablo Neruda...

Movies: You Got Mail, Wedding Singer, Pretty Woman, My Bestfriend's Wedding, Letters to Juliet, IQ...

Shows: Doctor House, Monk, Numbers, Grey's Anatomy, 7th Heaven, NCIS, BONES, CSI, Early Edition, Gilmore Girls, GLEE...

Music/Artist: Acoustic, jazz, bossa, mellow rock, alternative, OPM, OST, Groban, GaryV, Corrs, Mayer, Mraz, Jack Johnson...

Theatre: RENT, The Wedding Singer, In the Heights, Rock of Ages

Food: A self-proclaimed foodie in search for endless gastronomic delights. I like mint/choco-mint/ ice cream / pizza/ pasta/ chocochip cookie/etc. I eat anything EXCEPT onions and garlic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mobile phone
Mint candy/gum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random stuff- from the past, present and future

I find it interesting that guys I share a higher match compatibility with are located thousands of miles across the globe. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either on duty or off duty.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Let's meet and greet and see where it will lead to...