Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phoenix2009ls

23 Oneida, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Levi. I'm about to turn 23 in a few days. I'm a Christian first and for most. I am an assistant general manager at Taco Bell but it's looking like I'll be a general manger here soon. I love working with people its my passion. I love food too. I one day want to open my own restaurant.

I am looking for someone who isn't going to waste my time for starters. Also I'm a very busy person so I can't hang out all the time. I want an adult relationship not one revolved around sex and drama.

I know that alot of guys on here are pervs and only want one thing but I want the real thing. A real relationship. Something that starts out slow and builds into something incredible I don't know maybe it's a pipe dream. But I will not settle for less.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm an assistant general manager at Taco bell. Here soon I'll be finishing my degree in business management. To some my career choice may be disappointing but it's what I love. I had the choice to go to a big college and do all that but I chose these road. I am working my way up the ladder and will reach the top.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. And apparently singing. That's what everyone keeps telling me that is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am. 6ft 3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows are, the walking dead, arrow, supernatural, heroes, smallville.

favorite movies are forest gump, fried green tomatoes, the green mile, life, due date, the guardian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, water, food, my parents, my note 2, my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me only of you want something real. Your not fake. Your looking for a good guy.