Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phoenixMtl

35 M Dorval, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I always think of myself as a very simple guy, but I guess the truth is we're all really complex. I'm down to earth and pretty easy going. I'm a bit on the shy side, which is probably why I have to resort to online dating. I warm up when I know someone, but for some reason most people that know me and meet me actually think I'm the opposite of shy. I guess it depends on the company and situation.

I'm not in perfect shape, but I try to stay active. I exercise regularly and practice on a sports team several times a week. I'm most attracted to women who are slim or athletic, and who like to stay in shape as well. Being an athlete is not important to me, but staying healthy and active is.

I love many styles of music, but mainly electronica (house, new age, progressive trance, d&b, industrial), alternative, rock, and 80's/90's. Despite my love of music however, I never "club", and have no desire to head out dancing the night away either.

I have some tattoos. A couple are relatively small, but I'm working on a 3/4 sleeve at the moment which probably wouldn't be considered small. It won't be my last tattoo.

If I'm out it's likely with friends enjoying a nice dinner, and drinks. I'd likely be at a friends place, or a pub, or trying out a new restaurant to see if the food is any good!

Well, that's all I can think of right now. Maybe there's something here that caught your interest?
What I’m doing with my life
Just working, keeping fit, and hanging out with friends!
I’m really good at
Leaving the dishes for another day, joking around, falling asleep during a movie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm bald ... but my head stubble is surprising soft ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Bourne series, Harry Potter, Ocean's 11/12/13, Cashback, Blood Diamond, Ip Man series, Sherlock Holmes

Shows: Revenge, The Mentalist, Masterchef US, Game of Thrones, HIMYM, Downton Abbey

Music: 80's & 90's pop, electronica, alternative, rock

Food: Anything that tastes great and isn't some animals penis (or testicles for that matter ... yuck)!
The six things I could never do without
- Water
- Sleep
- Chocolate
- Hair clippers
- Technology
- Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The answer to life, the universe, and everything (reference to Hitch Hikers guide BTW).
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably feel like crashing, which means relaxing and catching up on missed TV shows. Otherwise I might be out with friends for drinks and dinner!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You bathe once a day and brush your teeth at least twice a day (apparently this is rare?)
Your idea of a first date doesn't include a 30k marathon or climbing Mt Everest
You are honest and down to earth