Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phoenix_revival

25 Zürich, Switzerland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not from Switzerland, but I would like you to try to find from where I am from!

Would like to describe some keywords that relates to me. If you like a few or even all of them(!) then you should keep reading my profile. If not, you can still do so ;)

Red haired, science, movies (except horror), music, books, extreme sense of humor, down to Earth, simplicity, cooking, hiking.

I am a scientist under training, but this does not summon it all, as I believe to be funny, focused and sincere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to conquer the World (I oftenly rest on sundays, though).
I enjoy getting to know more about nature.
I also enjoy watching movies, reading random stuff and books in my spare time, running and playing basketball.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, and I enjoy it very much.
Being shy (apparently this only happens in my own country, as in Switzerland people oftenly tell me that I am not shy at all).
I also believe that am well versed in the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am kind and, of course, that I have a hair "kissed by fire". Not on this specific order!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
'Love in the time of Cholera' and '100 years of solitude' are books which I have admired a lot.
One can never forget the first time reading 'Lord of the Rings' and 'Harry Potter'. As I have grown up, 'A song of Ice and Fire' has also taken its toll.

Bands that I have listened to, lately, remounts to Florence and the Machine, The Fray, Mumford and Sons, The Smiths, London Grammar and Jeff Buckley.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The glistening movement of water in a glass.
An intellectual puzzle, that seems impossible to solve.
The view of Mountains, with either dark green or white colour.
Mild wind in your face, at the end of the day.
The smell of pizza right after you have removed it from the oven.
The weight of a heavy book, when you are trying to decipher its meanders.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Natural sciences and some decisions ...
Or just, life, the universe and everything :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After resting from a busy week, I am very much in need of a break out, which might include cooking a nice meal and watching an interesting movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The type of woman I admire is passionate about something in life. She sets the bar high when aiming at her goals, and is always fighting for it. If she loves movies and likes to cook as well, that would certainly be a plus.
Or if you just want to give me eternal wisdom or a random advice!