Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Citrus Heights, CA Genderqueer, Transmasculine

Genderqueer, Transmasculine

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Mostly vegetarian
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Working on masters program
Rather not say
Rather not say
Open relationship
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a bit eccentric but make up for my quirkiness with an inquiring mind and passion for life. I embrace the fact that my gender is ambiguous at best. My family calls me she, the outside world calls me he, and my friends are all over the charts. I prefer none at all. I am genderqueer. I see myself as a person occupying a body rather than being limited by it. I am a biological female on testerone since the heterobinary world can be unkind and this granted me a ridiculous amount of autonomy and ease I never anticipated. It is a means of expressing myself and only as big of a deal as you make it. Don't like it? I don't care. I will not apologize for not fitting nicely into a categorical box. Have questions? Ask away.
Otherwise, I am open-minded, inquisitive, sensitive, impulsive at times, and intelligent. I am shy until I get to know you unless it is one of those topics I am particularly opinionated about and then I will gab your ear off. I am a closet writer/painter/sewing machine whiz. I love to drive for the sheer joy of moving. I am interested in politics but in an abstract kind of way. I am hoping to graduate college this upcoming spring and moving on to my graduate work but will be a student of life for as long as that is humanly possible. I do not believe in drama and mind games, too much work and, well,drama.
I am in a relationship with a beautiful man as my primary but we may be interested in adding a third. This is not my primary motivation for being here but a side note for the curious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently attending Sac State for my B.A. in Psychology and work full time. Yes, I am a busy panda. I am always searching for answers to those difficult, and sometimes unanswerable, questions. I just bought a house a couple years ago and can be found doing random house stuff. Stupid landlord. I have been trying to dedicate more time to playing with paints and drawing lately.On paper, not the house although I would not be entirely against such a project. I am a notorious thrift store junkie. Random projects like crap day scavenger hunts and trying to make junk into treasure. Learning new analysis techniques in my field. My boyfriend calls it brain calculus, I call it mental treasure hunting. Playing fetch with my kitty, oogie boogie. Swinging on the swing (no not a sex swing) in my living room. Planning for grad school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people. Listening. Cheering people up. Crossword puzzles/word games. Procrastinating. Leadership. Giving nicknames. Babysitting my niece, no diapers, nope. I can also make some decent coffee, I live off it. I have an innate ability for numbers. I live and breathe sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my septum ring and tattoos, my hair, or my eyes. And when I say tattoos I mean more than ten of them. Take your pick on what you notice. This is not a question I tend to ask in order to know the answer. Honestly, I am not sure I care.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's see if I was given a big enough box for this. I love books and I have more than is healthy. I particularly enjoy Chaim Potok, amy tan, neil gaiman, good omens, Anne Perry, J.K. Rowling, psychological fiction and nonfiction, true crime, and tomes which twist your perception.
I also have too many movies(I am antiquated and collect VHS tapes). To name a few I like Disney movies, Matchmaker, themes of the John Hughes variety, Sunshine Cleaners, V for Vendetta, Adam Sandler movies, Amelie and discovering foreign films,TMNT, Karate kid and other ninja movies, and the list goes on.
I am an introvert and do not go to shows often enough to note them but will leave my shell for a band I really like such as Blue October, Mumford and sons, etc. I really do like any type of music imaginable but cannot handle a rap overdose without getting crabby and musicals are guaranteed to make me smile. To list a few: tool, Bob Dylan, Mumford and sons, Above and Beyond, Lindsey Stirling, Walk Off the Earth, Frank Sinatra, the Beatles, Tom waits has an insane gift of rasp.
I love food. I am a carb and sugar junkie but love trying new foods as well. I am in the process of figuring out what kind of diet I actually adhere to. I have invented the most amazing sandwich ever called the gross sandwich:sounds disgusting but tastes amazing. I eat copious quantities of popsicles. I am allergic to cheese, which also means pizza Maniac McGee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My demonchild Noche and his squeaky baby brother Oogie Boogie, coffee, a good pair of boots, a well-read book, my family, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sleep. I don't get much of it. My next day off. I like to daydream about what to actualize tomorrow. I like those big picture questions such as: what is the meaning of life, of my life, and what really is the human potential. Trying to truly experience life. Defining gender, sexual orientation, and normalcy. What research I want to conduct next. Will I ever write a novel? Sex. How to convince my lawns to water and mow themselves cause I hate doing it. My health. If I could have lickable wallpaper, what flavors I would choose. Of course there is the more mundane stuff too like what I want for dinner or whether I should drink that millionth cup of coffee. Sex. Oh and what kind of randomly useless crap to mail to my friends in Idaho.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on my newest art or house projects, homework, or random randomness. Mental treasure hunting. I am a busy panda and like to relax since I work until late on Fridays and early on Saturdays. I am pretty shy until I get used to people (and my dancing looks something similar to a graceless white Boi seizure) so clubs and such are not my thing. I do go to see live music when I have the chance which equates to every few months on average.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am relatively an open book. Don't know much I would not admit in time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you want to know what a gross sandwich is.
-Cause you want to.
-If you are gender-accepting.
-If you like VWs.
-For friends or otherwise.
-For some friendly yet sarcastic banter.
-If you know of a good book I must read.
-If you have a gender/ftm/T question.
-If you love purring balls of fluff who like to jump on stuff, claw you affectionately, and knock your stuff into their crapper.