Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phoenixtails

22 McLean, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:54pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Ancient Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not interested in straight cis men. Period.

Lately I've been turning into a bit of sci-fi convention addict. Being queer and kinky are some of the most important parts of my life, and I don't really date straight/cisgender/vanilla people. I also don't do monogamy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking a year off of school. I've mostly spent it traveling, seeing theatre, going to conventions, and making costumes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Self deprecation. Books. Pitching softballs pretty fast. I'm a damn good vegan cook and baker. And last but not least, I'm pretty handy with a whip.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My colored hair and tattoos (I'm up to around 17). I'm thoughtful when I speak and sometimes I'm pretty socially reserved especially in large group situations. That doesn't mean I don't like people, I absolutely do, it just takes me a while to warm up to big groups of strangers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As for books: any Steinbeck, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Real Frank Zappa Book, Twelfth Night. Also loads of zines, my favorites are Proof I Exist and Cometbus.
Movies: Velvet Goldmine, Alphaville, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Rocky Horror, and Forbidden Zone.
As for food, I'm a vegan, so that's the most important thing.
Music: Well, I've got five Green Day tattoos, so I guess that says something. Besides that, lots of riot grrrl (old and new), Bay Area punk, Broadway from all eras, NC grunge punk, guilty pleasure girl pop, rockabilly, psychobilly, etc. I can occasionally be found listening to pop punk from five years ago at high volumes with no shame.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sewing machine, glittery Doc Martins, Shakespeare's complete works, Disneyland, Doctor Who, and good vegan food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about social justice issues (feminism, queer theory, etc), as well as the stuff you have to think about as a St. John's student (in other words, philosophy and more philosophy).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the dungeon, visiting friends on campus, sewing, or at a convention.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's not much I won't admit, I write a personal zine!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like conversation and adventures of the throw (most) caution to the wind type.