Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phooeybird

49 F Latham, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a bit tomboyish, teddy bear who is looking for friends first. Non judgemental and kind. Willing to help others. I love animals and children. I stop for turtles in the road.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job working with disabled adults.
I read a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel at home I like to make others laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and laugh. I have a quick wit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mythbusters! Ilike discovery and science channels, mostly.I like to read lesbian fiction . I enjoy going to shows at Proctors when I can. I am listening to Pink right now, and I like to eat out. I recently joined a gym. Would like to run in the summer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job
My Family
My crazy friends
My truck
The ocean
DVR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where will I be in 5 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Last Friday night I spent some time answering some interesting (and some naughty) questions here. Saturdays are spent with friends around a bonfire. On Sundays I watch sports or movies with my peeps.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fav guilty pleasure is watching 1 girl 5 gays
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are willing make a new friend.