Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phos498

24 M South Hamilton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Ancient Greek (Okay), Serbian (Poorly), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Masters student studying theology, hoping to be a teacher and a pastor - and to find a way to own a penguin at the same time.I like history, ideas, and good books. I'm a southerner who has also lived in the northeast a lot, giving me a soul torn between Southern hospitality and New England coastline. And I love to travel. But I will always have a weakness for sweet tea, fried chicken, and mandolins.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
See the above. I study, write, enjoy time with my friends, and drink lots of coffee. I also really like being on the water, but am not very good at any water-things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Walking (sometimes), breathing, and cooking soup.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have ears, eyes, a nose, and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: What's Up Doc with Barbara Streisand and Ryan O'Neal (Classic!), Good Will Hunting, 500 Days of Summer, Stranger than Fiction, The Shop Around the Corner, No Man's Land.

Music: So much! Iron & Wine, Bon Iver, The Avett Brothers, Mumford & Sons, Andrew Bird, Sufjan Stevens, Page France.

Books: Crime & Punishment by Dostoyevsky, Harry Potter, On the Incarnation of the Word of God by Athanasius, A Grief Observed by C.S. Lewis.

Shows: Psych, Chuck, How I Met Your Mother, The Colbert Report, 30 Rock.

Food: Mexican, Indian, and falafel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Scripture
2. Good friends
3. Music must always be readily available
4. Something to learn
5. Coffee
6. Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
putting one foot in front of the other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with good friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an irrational fear of spaghetti.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to?