Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Plymouth Meeting, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am a motivated and ambititous with my work, but I enjoy spending leisure time with my friends and family. I grew up near Pittsburgh and have been living in the area for about 9 years now. I have two younger sisters that I'm much closer now then when we were teens growing up together. They have taught me a lot about how to be a gentleman and how to share a bathroom! My parents are still married after almost 40 years and it makes me wonder about opposites attracting :-)

I have been fortunate to have had the opportunity to travel for work all over the globe. There are many places that I would still love to visit, especially Italy and Russia.

My interests are varied. Being outdoors either working on my house or hopping on a bike for a ride is my opportunity to clear my head from the work week. I enjoy working out and cooking a nice meal on the weekends that typically lasts me for left overs during the week. I am looking for someone with similar interests, who is a good conversationalist, has a sense of humor can laugh at themselves, and also be serious.

I am looking forward to talking with you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working in corporate America and hopefully one day working for myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with my hands. I have a knack for fixing and building things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Intelligence, bold, straightforwardness
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My tools, fireplace/pit, driving, gnocchi, caffiene, and my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what home projects I can do on weekends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
tired out from the work week, but love to get out of the house and relax with a beer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have more to offer than only a pretty face :-)