Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

photo86

28 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving guy that puts his family and friends at the top of his priority list. I enjoy being there for the important people in my life and being the person that my friends and family go to when they need someone who will be there. I am fiercely loyal and value the relationships that I have with people very much.

Two of my favorite things to do lately are photography (especially black & white and editing) and traveling (I have been to many of the continental united states, all over Canada, Mexico, Australia, New Zealand, England, and Ireland). Music has always been a part of my of my life (dont worry, I save my singing for the car and the shower).

I enjoy interacting with people. I have worked in customer service heavy jobs the last three years and while it can certainly cause for some busier and more stressful days than other jobs, I love every second of it.

I have a small family but they mean the world to me and I know that if it ever comes down to it, they are there for me. Having a small family has also allowed me to make an extended family out of a great group of close friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in a very stable job for a little over a year now and so I am looking at putting some strong roots down someone, so I am dipping my feet into that pool (lightly) of looking for a house.

In my free time, I like to listen to music, take and edit photos, cook/bake, and spending time with friends/family. I've recently become more of a reader and while I certainly dont need to be buying and new bookcases anytime soon, its something I am enjoying now.

For the future I hope to be able to do some more traveling. I get to Southern California a bunch but I'm looking to branch out domestically and internationally a bit in the next year or so. I'm also looking at taking my photography a little more seriously and see where it goes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I love to listen to people and learn about them or something from them, or hear about a situation they may need help with. I enjoy helping people in any capacity that I can and listening is the best way I know to start helping people when they need it. I'm also really good at making sure people are having fun and are happy.

Lately I've been working on being open to whatever life brings at me when it comes to opportunities, adventures, jobs, any new experience, I want to see what all there is out there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess physical feature wise I would say my height (I'm 6"2'ish and usually one of the taller people in the room) or my smile.

Personality wise I would say my good nature and my kindness and compassion, which I take a great deal of pride in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Perks of Being a Wallflower, Fault in Our Stars, Tuesdays with Morrie and so far most of Mitch Alboms work.

Movie(s): Perks of Being a Wallflower, Good Will Hunting, 50/50, Boondock Saints, The Big Lebowski, The Hangover, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Wedding Crashers

Music: Yellowcard, Jimmy Eat World, Blink-182, Dave Matthews, New Found Glory, Fall Out Boy, Acoustic music, pretty much anything, and I love celtic music.

Shows: Parks and Recreation, How I Met Your Mother, Freaks and Geeks, Arrested Development, Downton Abbey, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Six Feet Under, and many others

Food: Mexican and Italian are the best! Pasta and burritos! Though I am trying to focus my efforts to eating better so usually I go with whole wheat pasta and tortillas with more veggies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Friends/Family
- My camera
- My Iphone
- A notebook and pen (and my imagination)
- Laughter/Conversation
- Sports (Football, basketball, baseball)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I have been doing a lot of thinking about what path my life should be going in and figuring out what I want from life and what direction to go on a personal level. But I think that its important to think about from time to time to make sure you are getting everything that you can/want out of life.

When not figuring out my life plans though, I like to think about places to travel, places/things to photograph, and thinking about those close to me.

Then theres always the, "what would I do if I won the lottery" though process, which is always fun but I always come back down from having my head in the clouds :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You could find me relaxing at home with a movie or out to dinner with friends and maybe grabbing a drink or even at a baseball game when its in season.

When I move over to my new job, I will have my weekends back so I am excited to start exploring the state and remembering how awesome it is to have back to back days off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very much an open book and love to sit and share with other so any thing you want to know, I'd be happy to share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoyed what you read/saw above, like to laugh and have a good conversation, and most importantly, if you're looking for someone to share good times and a relationship with a guy who is looking for the right person to share life experiences with and treat her the way a woman deserves to be treated.

Also, if you enjoy a good movie, good laugh, and/or a good beard.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!