Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

photo_gator

33 M Hercules, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
On October 7, 2013 I suffer a sharp pain on my right side of my body. Luckily it was not a stroke

On February 6, 2014 I was diagnose with Stage 1 Hypertension high blood pressure

I am going to live life to the fullest. Living a life of not knowing what is ahead for me (seriously). I take everyday to find out what I want to do in today's life and I thrive to make sure that I do what I plan out. I take each day one step at a time.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to survive in today's society. I lost my volunteer service at a Asian American community in San Francisco. I help out the International Hotel Manilatown Center, Bindlestiff Studio, Kearny Street Workshop, and the Asian American Studies department at San Francisco State University. As of right now I am trying to make a living in the Bay Area.

I am a San Francisco State University graduate looking for a better future. Today's society it is hard to find a job that pays well. I am trying to make a living out of it.
I’m really good at
-Finding a great place to eat
-Writing a good resume and letter of recommendation
-Taking great pictures
-Washing cars (I'll wash your car as well)
-Being a great friend
The first things people usually notice about me
Starting up a conversation. I enjoy talking with anybody.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Any book that will stimulate my mind.

Movies: comedies, action, indies

Shows: I do not watch much television. Nothing good on television. Thank goodness for Nick-At-Nite and TV Land for showing the Cosby Show, Happy Days, Family Ties, Laverne & Shirley, Charlie's Angels, and Silver Spoons.

Music: Nothing with curse words, violence, or offense to people. The music artists I listen to are Usher, Alicia Keys, Taylor Swift, Pet Shop Boys, etc..

Food: All kind. I am willing to try any dishes
The six things I could never do without
-Food & Water
-Electricity
-Fresh Air
-Good Health
-Clothes
-Support from Family and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will today bring me
On a typical Friday night I am
Socializing with people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am on OKCupid. Doesn't this guy find someone not on the internet?
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know an average guy.