Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

photo_god

28 M Kissimmee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
20 year old guy, living with three roommates in mediocre house. I can be very... whatever day it is. I like open-minded people, girls with short hair, long hair doesn't bother me. Pop/punk music, emo, screamo, rock, contemporary christian and worship. Im sometimes very random, especially when you meet me or i meet you. I am big, but i have a huge heart and you may fall for that. im on a diet, low carb no sugar. I did go to starbucks once or twice a week. I started to enjoy Barney's coffee, but that was not too long ago. Now its SoBe drinks. I thought about playing the guitar, but i don't have time for it right now. I work in fast food, maybe you can guess which one... "Aiyeee Popping Fresh" can you guess? Which makes it hard, but im not one for temptations, which makes me a great friend, if your trying to stop a habit.

I am caring, creative, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Walking On my spiritual walk, trying to find my purpose in life. Looking for that someone to call, friend;lover;wife. Making the most of my life, which is "NO more than a vapor" "that will be here one moment, then gone in the next"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking a photograph, computing. small talk, long talk. Meeting people, talking to huge groups of people. Making someone laugh, bringing up someone, instead of pulling them down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let me know when you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a: Harry Potter,(i own every one bitches) b: any action packed or horror flick. c: Relient k Anberlin "Emeryhawthorne heights MXPX panic at the disco AND EVERYTHING EMO SCREAMO ROCK HARD SOFT AND INDIE d: health foods, cutting back on fast foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6: Music 5: clothes 4: Family 3: Friends and paintball( i know its 7) 2: movies 1:"Jesus"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What im going to do and how im going to get there. That special someone. Who keeps looking at my myspace. emo old friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending most of my time with my family. playing my XBOX 360 watching T.V. Reading my Bible
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be very open with most people i meet.

I like to sing while i work

I like girls with short hair, but it doesn't matter.

And Last, My favorite songs are by MxPx, Move To Bremerton(extended Version), Resposiblity, and GSF
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have aim, mine is leftinohio85 im a great guy to talk to, i can build you up.