Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

photobeats2

33 M Stockbridge, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be pretty open-minded about things. I love to travel and hanging out with my friends. I am a homebody, and by THAT I mean --I don't go out every single night. I would rather spend my nights inside getting to know you better. I love cooking, I love music--- I can't imagine my life without it. I love all music but country pretty much. Heavy into Rock, punk, but hey I'll listen to anything. I think movies and TV shows can tell a lot about a person. You will find out more about their hobbies that way. I love books, I'll read anything and it is because of that I really do not have a favorite book (unless you want me to count "Goodnight Moon" but my little niece really loves it). I like Art and I don't mind going to museums at all. I like Libraries too, there is always something about being surrounded by books that can make you feel like nothing is impossible because you have all this knowledge right before your eyes.

I am just an all around fun guy and I try not to take myself too seriously. I can be sarcastic sometimes in a playful way. I love photography and time with my dog falon. I love the Moon and Space exploration. I like to watch the International Space Station on webcast and teach my nephews about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
never reading anymore "Self help" books again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, hanging out having a good time at home, going out exploring. Adventure. Photography. Humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: big sur by jack kerouac, Fight club, poetry (english, russian, french, spanish) poems, the Beat poets, etc

TV: Misfits, House, Revenge, Modern family, anything that's funny. No reality shows for me.

Movies: Seven, the dark knight, inception, no country for old men, fight club, bright star, Let me in, and so many others. I love horror, comedies, and foreign films too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my music
my dog
my ears
my pen
my camera
my niece
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the world, my world, photography, poetry
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out, watching movies or if its summer time I am usually outside with my camera looking up at the Moon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on pinterest.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't mind fun --a little less complicated, a lot of sexy, romantic, adventurous, and an out-of-this world and into my eyes experience.