Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

photocal

23 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a southern California girl that ended up moving to St. Louis for school and decided to stay. I just graduated from college with a degree in photography and now work full time as an ophthalmic assistant/photographer. I travel at every opportunity I get, I have been to 11 or 12 different countries and thirty or more states and there are still a ton of places I still want to visit. I have three dogs, a 2 year old pit bull, a 1 1/2 year old American bulldog/pit bull mix, and a year old pit bull, I love them to death! Plus my roommates and I also foster for a local rescue, I am a huge dog lover! My family and friends are super important to me and I would do anything for them. As for myself, I am really shy and quiet when I first meet someone, but once I get to know you, my loyal, sarcastic, talkative side comes out.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as an ophthalmic assistant/photographer.
I’m really good at
I don't know if there is anything that I am really good at, however I try my hardest to do my best at whatever task I am given.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that people probably notice about me is that I am quiet, I will rarely be the first person to start a conversation...my friends recently told me my eyes so I guess that could be it, I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all genres and will give any book a chance.

I have a lot of favorite movies, some of them are: The Avengers, Dirty Dancing, Now You See Me, Grease, Pitch Perfect, almost all Marvel comic movies, and most movies that are about con men (Ocean's 11, Catch Me if You Can) or about criminals (Goodfellas, Four Brothers)

I had a job where all I did was watch TV shows on my computer so I have a lot of these too: Sons of Anarchy, Criminal Minds, Leverage, One Tree Hill, Gilmore Girls, Castle, Shameless (US), Suits, New Girl, Justified, The Big Bang Theory, Law and Order: SVU, and Raising Hope.

The main type of music I listen to is country, however I listen to other genres every once in awhile.

I am really picky when it comes to food, I try not to be but I am. I like Italian, Asian, and Mexican, but I don't really eat out so I mainly just make a meal out of whatever I find around the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
1.family and friends
2.God
3.my dogs
4.traveling
5.photography
6.some form of entertainment (music, TV shows)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't know, a lot of different things. Does always having a song stuck in my head count?
On a typical Friday night I am
It's kind of boring, but usually I am hanging out with my roommates and my dogs after a long day at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never been in a relationship, never been kissed, only been on two dates ever, and it doesnt bother me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more about me.