Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Garland, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 10, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Amber. I'm outgoing and always up for new things. I work full time but will always make time for that special someone. I need someone who will make me laugh and not play games to show me how they feel. I speak my mind and I want the same in a partner. I love hanging out with friends but don't mind staying home and reading a good book. I like going to the movies but hate crowded theaters. I love spending time outside. I also love watching sports either at home or at the game. The spurs are my team.

I have been hurt before, so if you're one of those guys who can't handle someone who is a little wary to trust you, don't bother.

This is just a summary of who I am. Take it or leave it. I won't change for anyone. If you want to know more or have questions feel free to ask. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a senior pharmacy technician at walgreens and I LOVE LOVE LOVE my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me. :) and caring about the one I'm with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
My smile
My long legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv: I love the office and True Blood. Eric and Alcide are delicious. :) plus The Walking Dead (and Talking Dead with Chris Hardwick) How I Met Your Mother, Bones, the Big Bang Theory, Law & Order: SVU, etc.
Movies: comedies and romantic comedies are my favs but I love action and super hero movies too.
Books: I read a lot of different genres. I don't judge the book by its cover. My favorite is probably The Stand by Stephen King... The uncut version of course.
Music: I like Brand New, Journey, Taking Back Sunday, The Beatles, Blue October... Just to name a few. Absolutely no country though.
Food: Mexican, Italian, American, Chinese and sushi. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My phone
My car
My computer
My kindle
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I'm going to do with my life. I always like to have a plan for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely working. Haha. But if I'm not I'm hanging out with friends at the movies or out at a bar or restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask to find that out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above information sounds like something you would be interested in. Please no corny lines though. I may or may not message you back but don't get discouraged. :)